Board of Directors

Thank you to all of our 2019 HMCHA Members who aswered the call to serve on the Board this year. A special thank you to those in leadership roles. It takes all of us working together to make our Association a success. Thank you all for saying Yes!

Looking forward to working with you!

Allison Dillon-Jauken, President HMCHA

 

President

Desirea Stewart, CMP, CHSP, CFMP
Arrowhead Conferences and Events
e-mail: info@huntsvillehospitality.org

Vice President

Harmony Heard
The Westin Huntsville
e-mail: hheard@westinhuntsville.com

Secretary

Jessica Bolling
AM Booth's Lumberyard
e-mail: jessica@thelumberyard.info

Treasurer

Tina Blankenship
Huntsville-Madison County Chamber of Commerce
e-mail: tblankenship@hsvchamber.org

Board Member

Regina Burnett
Grille 29
e-mail: reginab@grille29.com

Board Member

Jessica Knox
Domino's
e-mail: Jessica@dominosal.com

Board Member

Jennifer Middleton
Candlewood Suites Huntsville-Research Pk
e-mail: jennifer.middleton@ihg.com

Board Member

Lindsey Pattillo
RCP Companies
e-mail: lindsey@rcpcompanies.com

Board Member
Charles Winters
Huntsville Madison County Convention & Visitor Bureau
e-mail: cwinters@huntsville.org


Charles Winters
Huntsville Madison County Convention & Visitor Bureau
e-mail: cwinters@huntsville.org