Board of Directors

Thank you to all of our 2017 HMCHA Members who aswered the call to serve on the Board this year. A special thank you to those in leadership roles. It takes all of us working together to make our Association a success. Thank you all for saying Yes! Looking forward to working with you all!

Libby Webb, President HMCHA

President

Libby Webb
New Market BBQ
e-mail: info@newmarketbbq.com

Vice President

Judy Ryals
Huntsville-Madison County Convention & Visitors Bureau
e-mail: jryals@huntsville.org

Secretary

Allison Dillon-Jauken
Arts Huntsville
e-mail: ADillon-Jauken@artshuntsville.org

Treasurer

Desirea Stewart
Von Braun Center
e-mail: Dstewart@vonbrauncenter.com

Advisory Council

Regina Burnett
Grille 29
e-mail: reginab@grille29.com

Board Member

Jessica Smith Bolling
AM Booth's Lumberyard
e-mail: jessica@thelumberyard.info

Board Member

Beth Goodwin
EarlyWorks Family of Museums
e-mail: beth.goodwin@huntsvilleal.gov

Board Member

Gennifer Gordon
SpringHill Suites Huntsville Downtown
e-mail: gennifer.gordon@marriott.com

Board Member

Harmony Heard
The Westin Huntsville
e-mail: hheard@westinhuntsville.com

Board Member

B`Lisa King
Huntsville Marriott
e-mail: bking@huntsvillemarriott.com

Board Member

Jessica Knox
Valley Pizza Inc.
e-mail: JKnox@valleypizza.com

Board Member

Myra Sawyer
CityVision Inc.
e-mail: myra@huntsvillebuzz.com

Board Member

Tom White
US Space & Rocket Center
e-mail: tomw@SPACECAMP.COM